RBL Details to Kempt.net DNS Black List

Id 230
R.I.P. 0
Private 0
Name Kempt.net DNS Black List
DNS Zone dnsbl.kempt.net
IPv4 1
IPv6 0
Domain/URI 0
Type b
URL http://www.kempt.net/dnsbl/
Has only TXT records 0
Comment
Last failed timestamp (UTC) 2018-02-25 02:02:22
Last nameserver check (UTC) 2018-02-25 03:34:47
Nameservers
  • nago.kempt.net
  • ns.avernus.com
  • ns.kempt.net

Testentries

See also RFC 5782
Testentry Type (presence) Data of the last response Last verdict Last success timestamp (UTC) Last failed timestamp (UTC)
127.0.0.1 must_not success 2018-02-25 03:34:47
127.0.0.2 must
A:
  • 127.0.0.2 (TTL=7200)
TXT:
success 2018-02-25 03:34:47

Last listed entries found

Masked RC Listed entry Response return code Response TXT record Timestamp (UTC)
127.0.0.2 172.96.13.121 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:21:19 EST
2018-02-22 21:05:21
172.96.13.107 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:22:49 EST
2018-02-18 07:37:56
172.96.13.118 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:08:15 EST
2018-02-17 10:32:14
172.96.13.122 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Tue, 13 Feb 2018 06:29:48 EST
2018-02-15 17:28:04
142.147.97.212 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Wed, 14 Feb 2018 04:21:35 EST
2018-02-15 13:18:13
212.216.176.222 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Sat, 2 Dec 2017 13:52:28 EST
2018-02-14 10:56:07
212.216.176.118 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:19:36 EST
2018-02-14 07:47:46
172.96.13.116 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:38:04 EST
2018-02-13 19:44:11
95.110.208.125 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Thu, 8 Feb 2018 20:43:53 EST
2018-02-09 17:16:44
154.49.213.115 127.0.0.2
  • Most recent spam received Wed, 7 Feb 2018 18:03:23 EST
2018-02-08 21:54:27